presents a FREE WEBINAR

How to RAISE A RESILIENT CHILD

Resilience is the most significant predictor of how successful your child is going to be.

 It's more important than IQ or talent, but how on earth do you teach it to your kids?

and we will show you how... or find out more below

More than 1000 parents have taken our How Resilient is my Child? questionnaire and score resilience as a 9.2 out of 10 for importance. However as you can see from the numbers below, teaching it to kids is another matter entirely. 
We've spent 3 years researching precisely how to do this, and in this free webinar we'll share with you what we have learned: how we teach our own kids to be resilient.
9.2
out of 10 for importance
87%
of parents have no structured plan
38%
not sure what to teach or how

free registration

Spaces: Limited
Duration: 1 hour 
Date:  Wednesday 24th of June 
Time: 8 PM UK  -  9 PM CET  -  4 PM EDT  -  1 PM PDT

check your time zone herehttps://www.worldtimebuddy.com/